This MMA Life

Cover image for On to the next one... The next UFC is Orlando Dec 3rd and it's Stephen Thompson vs Kevin Holland 🥋
Lee
Lee

Posted on

On to the next one... The next UFC is Orlando Dec 3rd and it's Stephen Thompson vs Kevin Holland 🥋

Well UFC Vegas 65 didn't turn out as planned did it?

No details have emerged yet about the black beast and what went on there.. if you know anything drop it in the comments below.

Personally, I'm not feeling overly excited about this one are you? I love Kevin Holland but he was recently steam rolled by Khamzat Chimaev and Thompson is coming of a loss against Gilbert Burns. However, there are some more interesting bouts on this card including:

  • Tai Tuivasa vs Sergei Pavlovich
  • Derek Brunson vs Jack Hermansson
  • Eryk Anders vs Kyle Daukaus
  • Michael Johnson vs Marc Diakiese

Kevin even had Thomson on his Podcast recently:

Also, after being steam rolled by Khamzat Chimaev, Kevin Holland briefly resigned:

Here's Stephen Thompson on why he wants to fight Kevin Holland:

Anyhoo, as always... - here's some useful information about the card.

 UFC Orlando Thompson vs Holland Main Card

Main Card Weight
Stephen Thompson vs Kevin Holland 170
Rafael dos Anjos vs Bryan Barberena 170
Matheus Nicolau vs Matt Schnell 125
Tai Tuivasa vs Sergei Pavlovich 265
Derek Brunson vs Jack Hermansson 185
Eryk Anders vs Kyle Daukaus 185

 UFC Orlando Thompson vs Holland Prelims

Prelims Weight
Niko Price vs Philip Rowe 170
Angela Hill vs Emily Ducote 115
Clay Guida vs Scott Holtzman 155
Michael Johnson vs Marc Diakiese 155
Darren Elkins vs Jonathan Pearce 145
Tracy Cortez vs Amanda Ribas 125
Natan Levy vs Genaro Valdéz 155
Francis Marshall vs Marcelo Rojo 145
Yazmin Jauregui vs Istela Nunes 115

 UFC Orlando Thompson vs Holland Live Betting Odds

Global UFC Orlando Thompson vs Holland localised start times

Here's the global local time zones for UFC Thompson vs Holland (these are prelims start times, main card is usually 3 - 4 hours after):

  • UK 12:30 AM
  • USA (PT > MT > CT > ET) 16:30, 17:30, 18:30, 19:30
  • Brazil (03 UTC-3) 21:30
  • Russia (MSK UTC+3) 03:30
  • Dubai (+04 UTC+4) 04:30
  • China (CST UTC+8) 08:30
  • Australia (AEDT UTC+11) 11:30
  • New Zealand (NZDT UTC+13) 13:30

 Here is where you can watch Thompson vs Holland

Get involved with Thompson vs Holland

Write your own UFC Thompson vs Holland or general MMA content here or just get involved in the comments below 👊

Top comments (0)