This MMA Life

Cover image for On to the next one... The next UFC is Vegas on Nov 19th and it's Derrick Lewis vs Sergey Spivak⚡️💥
Lee
Lee

Posted on

On to the next one... The next UFC is Vegas on Nov 19th and it's Derrick Lewis vs Sergey Spivak⚡️💥

Cover image from Derrick Lewis/Twitter

Yikes, UFC 281 was a blast wasn't it? Before we move onto the next UFC, here's some of content on the UFC 281 aftermath:

I don't know much about Sergey Spivak... Do you? I'm doing a bit of research on him now whilst I write this post.

Turns out he beat Greg Hardy!

And Reddit confirms he's a wrestler 🤼‍♂️

And Tom Aspinall KO'd him with a superb knee, just look at this..

Tom Aspinall knocks out Sergey Spivak with a knee-to-elbow combo.

I don't think Derrick Lewis needs much of an introduction do you?

derrick lewis spirit fingers

I remember when Tai Tuivasa and Derrick lewis clashed like bulls though 🐂

Anyhoo - here's some useful information about the card.

UFC Vegas 65 Main Card

Main Card Weight
Derrick Lewis vs Sergey Spivak 265
Ion Cutelaba vs Kennedy Nzechukwu 205
Chase Sherman vs Waldo Cortes-Acosta 265
Muslim Salikhov vs Andre Fialho 170
Cody Brundage vs Rodolfo Vieira 185
Jack Della Maddalena vs Danny Roberts 170

UFC Vegas 65 Prelims

Prelims Weight
Zhalgas Zhumagulov vs Charles Johnson 125
Jennifer Maia vs Maryna Moroz 125
Miles Johns vs Vince Morales 135
Ricky Turcios vs Kevin Natividad 135
Maria Oliveira vs Vanessa Demopoulos 115
Fernie Garcia vs Brady Hiestand 135
Natália Silva vs Tereza Bledá 125

Live UFC Vegas 65 Betting Odds

Global UFC Vegas 65 localised start times

Here's the global local time zones for UFC Vegas Derrick Lewis vs Sergey Spivak (these are prelims start times, main card is usually 3 - 4 hours after):

  • UK 18:00 😎
  • USA (PT > MT > CT > ET) 10:00, 11:00, 12:00, 13:00
  • Brazil (03 UTC-3) 15:00
  • Russia (MSK UTC+3) 21:00
  • Dubai (+04 UTC+4) 22:00
  • China (CST UTC+8) 02:00
  • Australia (AEDT UTC+11) 05:00
  • New Zealand (NZDT UTC+13) 07:00

 Here is where you can watch Derrick Lewis vs Sergey Spivak

Get involved with Derrick Lewis vs Sergey Spivak

Write your own UFC Vegas 65 or general MMA content here or just get involved in the comments below 👊

Top comments (3)

Collapse
 
gerryblake profile image
Gerry

That combo from Tom Aspinall... he's fucking good - can't wait to see him return.

Collapse
 
joe_mmahive profile image
Joe (MMA Hive)

I kinda think Spivak takes it....

Collapse
 
lee profile image
Lee Author

Think Derrick will gas out?