This MMA Life

Cover image for UFC Fight Night: Kelvin Gastelum vs Nassourdine Imavov Preview 👉 14th Jan 2023
Lee
Lee

Posted on

UFC Fight Night: Kelvin Gastelum vs Nassourdine Imavov Preview 👉 14th Jan 2023

I love Gastelum, and he's is back on Jan 14th 2023 (his last outing was a loss against Jared Connonier.

Gastelum comeback

Gastelum is a fan favourite for sure, an absolute beast. Here he is putting Israel Adesanya on skates 🛼

Gastelum fighting Israel Adesanya

Here's Kelvin Gastelum best finishes in the UFC

Let's see who's on the supporting card:

Main Card

Main card
Kelvin Gastelum vs Nassourdine Imavov
Geoff Neal vs Shavkat Rakhmonov
Punahele Soriano vs Roman Kopylov
Dan Ige vs Damon Jackson

Not a bad line up.. but not massively exciting.

Prelims

Prelims
Allan Nascimento vs Carlos Hernandez
Ketlen Vieira vs Raquel Pennington
Daniel Argueta vs Isaac Dulgarian
Omar Morales vs Mateusz Rębecki
Umar Nurmagomedov vs Raoni Barcelos
Abdul Razak Alhassan vs Claudio Ribeiro
Jimmy Flick vs Charles Johnson
Mateus Mendonça vs Javid Basharat

Live Betting Odds

Global UFC Fight Night Kelvin Gastelum vs Nassourdine Imavov localised start times

It's another red eye for UK fans 😭 Here's the global local time zones for Kelvin Gastelum vs Nassourdine Imavov (these are prelims start times, main card is usually 3 - 4 hours after):

  • UK 21:00
  • USA (PT > MT > CT > ET) 13:00, 14:00, 15:00, 16:00
  • Brazil (03 UTC-3) 18:00
  • Russia (MSK UTC+3) 12:00 AM
  • Dubai (+04 UTC+4) 01:00
  • China (CST UTC+8) 05:00
  • Australia (AEDT UTC+11) 08:00
  • New Zealand (NZDT UTC+13) 10:00

 Here is where you can watch UFC Kelvin Gastelum vs Nassourdine Imavov

Get involved with Kelvin Gastelum vs Nassourdine Imavov

Write your own Kelvin Gastelum vs Nassourdine Imavov or general MMA content here or just get involved in the comments below 👊

Top comments (3)

Collapse
 
ogaddmma profile image
Ollie Gadd

Assuming this fight is good and doesn't end in Gastelum breaking his hip or something equally silly, I might well write something on this one over here. Fun fight, been meaning to research Gastelum a bit and this feels like a good excuse

Collapse
 
lee profile image
Lee

I’m not being biased, but I think you should too 😂

Collapse
 
lee profile image
Lee

Breaking his hip 😂

Next UFC

Passionate about MMA? Become an MMA content creator!

Write a post or reply to a comment and start building your own MMA audience on This MMA Life (everyone is welcome) you can even build your own organization with branding and cross-post all your existing content without losing any SEO! Let's go!! ⚡️