This MMA Life

Cover image for On to the next one... The next UFC is 282 and it's UFC Błachowicz vs Ankalaev 🚨😃
Lee for Team This MMA Life

Posted on

On to the next one... The next UFC is 282 and it's UFC Błachowicz vs Ankalaev 🚨😃

Well that's Holland vs Thompson done and dusted!

"Personally, I'm not feeling overly excited about this one are you? I love Kevin Holland but he was recently steam rolled by Khamzat Chimaev and Thompson is coming of a loss against Gilbert Burns..."

I fucked that one up big time 😂😂😂

That cover shot is of Darren Till 😆 So.. UFC 282 is all over the shop! One minute it was current UFC champ Jiří Procházka and former champion Glover Teixeira originally expected to headline the event, Procházka is then out due to an injury and vacates the belt and then Glover is out due to not agreeing terms on the opponent and now we have UFC Błachowicz vs Ankalaev! 😂

ufc 282 chaos

Paddy has also been moved up to the main card 😆

paddy on main card at ufc 282

Here's Jan reacting to being bumped to title contender again for UFC 282:

There's some insane talent on 282, personally I'm looking forward to seeing:

  • Darren Till 🇬🇧
  • Paddy Pimblett 🇬🇧
  • Robbie Lawler 🇺🇸
  • Bryce Mitchell 🇺🇸
  • Edmen Shahbazyan 🇺🇸
  • Joaquin Buckley 🇺🇸
  • Chris Daukaus 🇺🇸
  • Chris Curtis 🇺🇸

Anywayz, here's the next UFC card for 282:

Main Card

Maincard Weight
Jan Błachowicz vs Magomed Ankalaev 205
Paddy Pimblett vs Jared Gordon 155
Santiago Ponzinibbio vs Robbie Lawler 170
Darren Till vs Dricus Du Plessis 185
Bryce Mitchell vs Ilia Topuria 145

And here's those juicy prelims

Prelims Weight
Edmen Shahbazyan vs Dalcha Lungiambula 185
Billy Quarantillo vs Alexander Hernandez 145
Erik Silva vs TJ Brown 145
Jairzinho Rozenstruik vs Chris Daukaus 265
Chris Curtis vs Joaquin Buckley 185
Daniel da Silva vs Vinicius Salvador 125
Jay Perrin vs Raul Rosas Jr. 135
Ovince St. Preux vs Antonio Trócoli 205
Cameron Saaiman vs Steven Koslow 135

 UFC 282 Live Betting Odds

Here's the live betting odds for 282 💸 (Hope you can make some dosh)

Global UFC 282 Błachowicz vs Ankalaev localised start times

It's another red eye for UK fans 😭 Here's the global local time zones for UFC 282 Błachowicz vs Ankalaev (these are prelims start times, main card is usually 3 - 4 hours after):

  • UK 01:00 AM
  • USA (PT > MT > CT > ET) 17:00, 18:00, 19:00, 20:00
  • Brazil (03 UTC-3) 22:00
  • Russia (MSK UTC+3) 04:00
  • Dubai (+04 UTC+4) 05:00
  • China (CST UTC+8) 09:00
  • Australia (AEDT UTC+11) 12:00PM
  • New Zealand (NZDT UTC+13) 14:00PM

 Here is where you can watch UFC 282 Błachowicz vs Ankalaev

Get involved with UFC 282 Błachowicz vs Ankalaev

Write your own UFC 282 Błachowicz vs Ankalaev or general MMA content here or just get involved in the comments below 👊

Top comments (0)

Next UFC

Passionate about MMA? Become an MMA content creator!

Write a post or reply to a comment and start building your own MMA audience on This MMA Life (everyone is welcome) you can even build your own organization with branding and cross-post all your existing content without losing any SEO! Let's go!! ⚡️