This MMA Life

Cover image for On to the next one... the next UFC is Fight Night: Jared Cannonier vs Sean Strickland 👉 17th Dec
Lee for Team This MMA Life

Posted on

On to the next one... the next UFC is Fight Night: Jared Cannonier vs Sean Strickland 👉 17th Dec

Well that's 282 over and done with. What a total mess on the main event 🤦‍♂️. Anyhoo - here's a good listen on what might come next... To be honest I'm really looking forward to Gastelum's return on Jan 14th.

play pause MMA Fighting

Next up... Sean Strickland is back quick. Love or hate him, the last press conference I saw him at, he totally took over but then Pereira put that insane power on him:

 Wow! Stunning KO to set up title shot! | Sean Strickland v Alex Pereira | UFC 276 Highlights

 Every strike landed in Alex Pereira vs Sean Strickland

Some interesting comments here from r/ufc

and here...

Who you looking forward to seeing on this card?

Main Card

Main Card
Jared Cannonier vs Sean Strickland
Arman Tsarukyan vs Damir Ismagulov
Amir Albazi vs Alessandro Costa
Alex Caceres vs Julian Erosa
Drew Dober vs Bobby Green
Cody Brundage vs Michał Oleksiejczuk

Prelims

Prelims
Cheyanne Vlismas vs Cory McKenna
Jake Matthews vs Matt Semelsberger
Julian Marquez vs Deron Winn
Said Nurmagomedov vs Saidyokub Kakhramonov
Maheshate vs Rafa García
Bryan Battle vs Rinat Fakhretdinov
David Dvořák vs Manel Kape
Sergey Morozov vs Journey Newson

Live Betting Odds

Global UFC Fight Night Jared Cannonier vs Sean Strickland localised start times

It's another red eye for UK fans 😭 Here's the global local time zones for Jared Cannonier vs Sean Strickland (these are prelims start times, main card is usually 3 - 4 hours after):

  • UK 21:00
  • USA (PT > MT > CT > ET) 13:00, 14:00, 15:00, 16:00
  • Brazil (03 UTC-3) 18:00
  • Russia (MSK UTC+3) 12:00 AM
  • Dubai (+04 UTC+4) 01:00
  • China (CST UTC+8) 05:00
  • Australia (AEDT UTC+11) 08:00
  • New Zealand (NZDT UTC+13) 10:00

 Here is where you can watch UFC Jared Cannonier vs Sean Strickland

Get involved with Jared Cannonier vs Sean Strickland

Write your own Jared Cannonier vs Sean Strickland or general MMA content here or just get involved in the comments below 👊

Top comments (0)

Next UFC

Passionate about MMA? Become an MMA content creator!

Write a post or reply to a comment and start building your own MMA audience on This MMA Life (everyone is welcome) you can even build your own organization with branding and cross-post all your existing content without losing any SEO! Let's go!! ⚡️